Calendar

Semillitas will be closed the following dates in 2018

DATE  HOLIDAY
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 MLK Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Friday, August 17 Professional Day for Teachers
Monday, September 3

Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Dia de la Raza (Columbus Day)
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22
and Friday November 23
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24
and Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day
Monday, December 31
and Tuesday, January 1st, 2019
New Year’s Day